Varsity Cheerleaders

By Adriana Gutierrez, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

As 2018-2019 school year ends a new Varsity Cheerleader squad comes along with new faces ready to show their spirit for the upcoming school year. The new varsity team is composed of two freshmen: Sabrina Perez and Janelle Vigo; three sophomores: Aiyanna Pontes, Chanel Carbonell, and Kenny Valmyr. Also, two juniors: Kassandra Gallegos and Diana Vart.